Comments for the Week #2

Hello universe!

This series/category “Comments for the Week” will document the LoudUser’s loud mouth. To put it in more acceptable (and more me) terms, these are my comments on my OrComates blogs. Basically, I’m doing this so I can keep track of my comments.

😛

Here’s my take on:

Sir Barry’s Mirroring Iran

Nash Albacea’s Second Stop Wikinomics

Jeanne Rivera’s They Say Sex, I say Intercourse

Paula Batalla’s More. More. And more.

Jona Atienza’s The Ride

Dasi Guevara’s On Internet Apocalypso

Jena Lariza’s Confessions of an Ugly Duckling

Bianca Cruz’s Identity

Ace Acosta’s My Question on Stigma and Communication

Wynne Valenciano’s Rethink, Redo, Restart

Kervi Maximo’s Globally But Not Locally

Arven Eusebio’s Aleck Bovick vs Twitter

P.S. Some of my comments are still “awaiting moderation.” 😦

Leave a comment